View Cart

Electra - Heartbreaks For Fools

1. Coming To Get You!
2. Heartbreak Is For Fools
3. Drug For My Soul
4. Dawn Of Summer
5. Used Reflection
6. Unforgiven
7. Radio On
8. Not My Home
9. Leaving Graceland
10. Our Last drink
11. Better Sound
12. Farewell

Debut album by Tel Aviv's most celebrated garage rockers, blending the sharp edges of Clash guitars, psych pop melodies, rockabilly grooves and beyond!